خزان الأسماك، شفافة، خزان زجاجي في كثير من الأحيان يتم فيه عقد الأسماك الحية، وتستخدم لرفع 

الأسماك الاستوائية أو ذهبية لأغراض المشاهدة.


خزان الأسماك ليس فقط السمك'S المنزل، ولكن أيضا الأسرة'S الاستمتاع بالحياة المشتركة. 

بنيت منزل حلو للأسماك بالفعل، أيضا إثراء بيئة غرفة نوم متكاملة. سمكة 

خزان هو الديكور لا غنى عنه في المنزل، هو مزيج مثالي مع الفضاء، 

هي روح المنزل والمكاتب والمساحة التجارية ZEN سيد.


الصين بالجملة الصين هويات خزان الأسماك مصنعين ليو مع سعر المصنعين جيدة
Leyu الصين مصنعي دبابات الأسماك Huaian - Leyu، لدينا زجاج أكريليك لدينا شفافية من 92٪.Leyu بالجملة الصين مصنعين دبابات الأسماك Huaian - Leyu بسعر جيد - LEYU، موجودة في - 40 درجة مئوية إلى 80 درجة مئوية.Leyu الصين بالجملة الصين مصنعين دبابات الأسماك الصين - ليو مع سعر جيد - Leyu مصنعين - ليو، الضمان 20 سنة.هل سبق لك أن رأيت مثل هذه الحوض؟هل تعرف كيف بنيت؟مرحبا بكم في Le Yu Plexiglass، من إنتاج الألواح والتعبئة والتغليف والنقل، إلى التثبيت، اسمحوا لي أن يأخذك لزيارة عالم الحوض معا.
أفضل خزان قنديل البحر الأسطواني
أفضل مورد دبابات قنديل البحر الأسطواني.المنتج ملحوظ لاستقرارها العالي. يمكن أن توفر قبضة كافية والاحتكاك بغض النظر عن كيفية تحركها على أسطح مختلفة.Zhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق. مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.لدينا فريق إدارة التصميم والتركيب المهني والمخصص، من إنتاج الألواح إلى التثبيت، ونحن دائما نسعى جاهدين للتميز، حتى الآن شاركت في إنتاج 50 مشاريع حوض السمك، لا تتوقف أبدا عن خطواتنا. التعبئة والتغليف المنتج باستخدام فيلم واقية، لوحة KT عالية الجودة، منتجات التصدير بالإضافة إلى الحالات الخشبية أو الصلب زاوية ثابتة. في سنوات عديدة من التشغيل والاستكشاف، إنشاء نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص بنا. لقد مرت الشركة ISO9001: 2015 شهادة نظام الجودة وجودة التقرير الفني 2001/95 / EC 2001/95 / EC25 سنة من تاريخ الإنتاج، أكثر من 50 مشروع حوض السمك؛ أكثر من 40 حمامات سباحة الاكريليك؛ تجربة مشروع وفيرة، ليو أكريليك الزجاج، جديرة بالثقة جدا
مصنع توريد مخصص كبير أكريليك خزان الأسماك الأكريليك أحواض السمك
أنتج Leyu Acrylic زجاج أكريليك منذ عام 2000 مع تاريخ إنتاج 20 عاما. يتراوح سمك الاكريليك من 30 مم إلى 700 مم. أكبر حجم لوحة أكريليك هو L11M * W3M. المنتجات الرئيسية هي أحواض السمك الاكريليك. يتم تصدير أحواض السمك الأكريليك إلىعشرات الدول الأجنبية.Leyu في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية، مدينة Leyu، مدينة Zhangjiagang المدينة الرئيسية المنتجات المهنية أكريليك أحواض السمك مصنعينمع كل هذه الميزات، لن يؤدي هذا المنتج إلى إحضار عواقب وخيمة مثل الاكتظاظ، ضوضاء الآلة التنتسية، وتلوث الهواء.
acrylic jellyfish.
هل تعرف قنديل البحر؟قنديل البحر يستبد الديناصورات، يعود تاريخه إلى 650 مليون سنة. تأتي قنديل البحر في العديد من الأشكال المختلفة، والتي تتراوح قطرها من 10 سم إلى 100 سم، ويتم العثور عليها في كل مكان في المحيط.الغالبية العظمى من المأكولات البحرية، مع عدد قليل فقط من الأنواع التي تحدث في المياه العذبة، هي الأكثر وفرة في المياه الضحلة للمحيطات الاستوائية والاستوائية.
قنديل البحر دبابات
هل تحب قنديل البحر؟إنهم مثل النجوم في الماء، ومشرق وإضاءة عالم السفارة.تنتج Leyu وصادرات خزانات قنديل البحر من مختلف الأحجام والأشكال.يخترق ضوء قنديل البحر من خلال لوحة الاكريليك، مما يتيح لنا انطباعا عن المسافة الصفرية.
تخصيص خزان الأسماك الاكريليك ومصنعي الدبابات اسطوانة من الصين
خزان الأسماك وخزان الاسطوانة.Leyu تخصيص خزان الأسماك الاكريليك ومصنعي دبابات الاسطوانة من الصين، الضمان 30 سنة.25 سنة من تاريخ الإنتاج، أكثر من 50 مشروع حوض السمك؛ أكثر من 40 حمامات سباحة الاكريليك؛ تجربة مشروع وفيرة، ليو أكريليك الزجاج، جديرة بالثقة جدا
تخصيص شركات خزانات قنديل أكريليك من الصين
قنديل البحر دباباتLeyu مخصصة مصنعين دبابات قنديل البحر الأكريليك من الصين، الضمان 30 سنة.25 سنة من تاريخ الإنتاج، أكثر من 50 مشروع حوض السمك؛ أكثر من 40 حمامات سباحة الاكريليك؛ تجربة مشروع وفيرة، ليو أكريليك الزجاج، جديرة بالثقة جدا

20 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects; More than 40 acrylic swimming pool projects; Abundant project experience.
Language

Fish Tank

Fish tank, a transparent, often glass tank in which live fish are held, and used to raise 

tropical fish or goldfish for viewing purposes.


The fish tank is not only the fish's home, but also the family's common life enjoyment. 

Built a sweet home to fish already, also enriched integral bedroom environment. Fish 

tank is an indispensable decoration in the home, is a perfect combination with space, 

is the soul of home, office, commercial space Zen master.


Best Cylindrical jellyfish tank Supplier
Best Cylindrical jellyfish tank Supplier.The product is notable for its high stability. It can provide enough grip and friction no matter how it moves on different surfaces. Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. We have a professional and dedicated design and installation management team, from the production of panels to the installation, we always strive for excellence, so far has participated in the production of 50 aquarium projects, never stop our steps. Product packaging using protective film, high quality KT board, export products plus wooden cases or angle steel fixed. In many years of operation and exploration, the establishment of our own quality management system. The company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality system certification and 2001/95/ EC technical report certification, the "Excellent Construction Unit of Nanchang Wanda Cultural Tourism City" and "Best Partner".25 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects;More than 40 acrylic swimming pools;Abundant project experience, LEYU acrylic glass, quite trustworthy
China Wholesale China Huaian Fish Tank manufacturers  Leyu with good price manufacturers
Leyu China Huaian Fish Tank manufacturers - Leyu,Our acrylic glass has a transparency of 92%.Leyu Wholesale China Huaian Fish Tank manufacturers - Leyu with good price - Leyu,Exist at--40°C to 80°C.Leyu China Wholesale China Huaian Fish Tank manufacturers - Leyu with good price - Leyu manufacturers - Leyu,Warranty 20 years.Have you ever seen such an aquarium?Do you know how it was built?Welcome to Le Yu Plexiglass, from the plate production, packaging, transportation,to the installation, let me take you to visit the aquarium world together.
Factory supply Custom Large Acrylic Fish Tank Acrylic Aquariums
Leyu Acrylic has produced acrylic glass since 2000 with a history of 20 years' production. The acrylic thickness ranges from 30mm to 700mm. The largest acrylic panel size is L11m*W3m. The main products are acrylic aquariums. The acrylic aquariums are exported todozens of foreign countries.Leyu in ECONOMIC Development Zone,Leyu town,Zhangjiagang City Main products Professional Acrylic Aquariums manufacturersWith all these features, this product will not bring evil consequences such as overcrowding, tantalizing machine-noises, and air pollution.
Acrylic Jellyfish
Do you know Jellyfish?Jellyfish predate dinosaurs, dating back 650 million years. Jellyfish come in many different forms, ranging in diameter from 10 cm to 100 cm, and are found everywhere in the ocean.The vast majority of seafood, with only a few species occurring in fresh water, is most abundant in shallow waters of tropical and subtropical oceans.
Jellyfish Tank
Do you like jellyfish?They are like stars in the water, shining and lighting up the undersea world.Leyu produces and exports jellyfish tanks of various sizes and shapes. The light of jellyfish penetrates through the acrylic panel, giving us a zero-distance impression.
Customized Acrylic fish tank and cylinder tank manufacturers From China
Fish tank and cylinder tank.Leyu Customized Acrylic fish tank and cylinder tank manufacturers From China,Warranty 30 years.25 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects;More than 40 acrylic swimming pools;Abundant project experience, LEYU acrylic glass, quite trustworthy
Customized Acrylic Jellyfish Tank manufacturers From China
Jellyfish TankLeyu Customized Acrylic Jellyfish Tank manufacturers From China,Warranty 30 years.25 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects;More than 40 acrylic swimming pools;Abundant project experience, LEYU acrylic glass, quite trustworthy