حمام السباحة هو مكان خاص للأشخاص السباحة، ويستطيع الناس  

الأنشطة أو المسابقات فيها. تم بناء معظم حمامات السباحة على الأرض ويمكنها 

تنقسم إلى حمامات السباحة العامة وحمامات المياه الدافئة وفقا ل  

درجة حرارة الماء. داخلية وخارجية. يجب أن يكون حمام السباحة الرسمي 50  

متر طول الأمتار على الأقل 21 مترا وعلى الأقل 1.8 متر على الأقل. حمام السباحة ل 

السباحة والغوص والماء بولو 1.3 ~ 3.5 متر عميق.

حمام سباحة الاكريليك
هل تعرف ويستن تشونغتشينغ؟تم بناء حمام السباحة اللانهاية الجميل من قبلنا، والتي ستمنحك وليمة مرئية خاصة.بالطبع، يمكن أيضا بناء حمام السباحة في أماكن أخرى ومزج تماما مع المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة.
مجرى الانجراف
هل يجعلك النهر العائم في السماء تشعر بالقليل؟هذا أيضا أحد مشاريعنا، فإن شفافية الاكريليك تزيد من المتعة من اللعبة، يمكن للسياح في الانجراف رؤية المناظر الطبيعية بوضوح على الأرض.
لوحة منحنية الاكريليك
لوحة منحنية الاكريليكZhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.
لوحة النفق الاكريليك
Zhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.
المهنية الاكريليك حمام السباحة مصنعين
Leyu Professional Acrylic Pool Swimming Manufacturers، نستخدم Sucite كمواد خام وهو مستوى أعلى في السوق.Leyu أفضل مورد حمام سباحة الاكريليك.المجلس الاكريليك لديه مزايا الشفافية الكريستالية، القوة العالية، نفاذية خفيفة عالية، ضوء ناعم، رؤية واضحة، الاستقرار الكيميائي ومقاومة الطقس، معالجة سهلة، مظهر جميل.
مصنعي حوض سباحة مخصصة من الصين
LEYU مخصصة مصنعي حمام السباحة من الصين، موجودة في - 40 درجة مئوية إلى 80 درجة مئوية.يحتوي مجلس الأكريليك على مزايا الشفافية الكريسيكية، قوة عالية، نفاذية خفيفة عالية، ضوء ناعم، رؤية واضحة، الاستقرار الكيميائي ومقاومة الطقس، معالجة سهلة، مظهر جميل

20 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects; More than 40 acrylic swimming pool projects; Abundant project experience.
Language

Swimming Pool

The swimming pool is a special place for people to swim, and people can have  

activities or competitions in it. Most swimming pools are built on the ground and can 

be divided into general swimming pools and warm water pools according to the  

water temperature. Indoor and outdoor. The official swimming pool shall be 50  

meters long, at least 21 meters wide and at least 1.8 meters deep. The pool for 

swimming, diving and water polo is 1.3 ~ 3.5 meters deep.

China factory direct selling acrylic amusement park rafting River project
Does the floating river in the sky make you feel a little tempted?This is also one of our projects, the transparency of acrylic increases the fun of the game, the tourists in the drifting can clearly see the landscape on the ground.
Acrylic Swimming Pool
Do you know the Westin Chongqing?The beautiful infinity pool is built by us, which will give you a special visual feast.Of course, our pool can also be built in other places and blend perfectly with the surrounding landscape.
Acrylic Curved Panel
Acrylic Curved PanelZhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company.With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
Acrylic Tunnel Panel
 Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company.With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
Professional Acrylic swimming pool manufacturers
Leyu Professional Acrylic swimming pool manufacturers,We use Lucite as the raw material which is top-level on the market.Leyu Best Acrylic swimming pool Supplier.Acrylic board has the advantages of crystal transparency, high strength, high light transmittance, soft light, clear vision, chemical stability and weather resistance, easy processing, beautiful appearance.
Customized Swimming Pool manufacturers From China
Leyu Customized Swimming Pool manufacturers From China,Exist at--40°C to 80°C.Acrylic board has the advantages of crystal transparency, high strength, high light transmittance, soft light, clear vision, chemical stability and weather resistance, easy processing, beautiful appearance