1. شفافية ممتازة


لوحة زجاج شبكي شفافة عديم اللون، نفاذية خفيفة لأكثر من 92٪


2. مقاومة الطقس ممتازة


القدرة على التكيف قوية للبيئة الطبيعية، حتى في الشمس لفترة طويلة، 

الرياح والأمطار لن تجعل تغيير أدائها، أداء مكافحة الشيخوخة هو 

جيد، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم بسهولة في الهواء الطلق


3. أداء الآلات الجيدة


انها مناسبة للتجهيز الميكانيكية والتشكيل الحراري السهل


4. أداء شامل ممتاز


متنوعة متنوعة من الأكريليك، غني بالألوان، ولديها شاملة ممتازة للغاية 

الأداء، للمصممين لتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات


5 غير سامة حتى لو كان الاتصال طويل الأجل مع الناس غير ضار، ولكن 

لا يكتمل الاحتراق عند إنتاج الفورمالديهايد، الكربون 

أحادي


6. معامل التمدد الخطي لصحن الصب هو حوالي 7x10-5m / m.k.


لوحة الاكريليك
Zhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.
لوحة الاكريليك
LE YU SET إنتاج لوحة زجاج شبكي، مبيعات واحدة من الشركة الشاملة الكبيرة.مع طاقة إنتاج لوحة زجاج شبكي سميكة للغاية، القوة الرئيسية 30-800mm مواصفات مختلفة من لوحة زجاج شبكي.
أفضل نافذة الاكريليك المزود
نافذة او شباكZhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.
عالية الجودة الاكريليك نافذة- لويو شبكي المنتج مصنع المنتج.
نافذة او شباك.Zhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.
أفضل شركة نافذة الاكريليك - لويو
نافذة او شباكZhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ونحن ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 مم.
الصين مصنعين نافذة الاكريليك - لويو
نافذة -7.Zhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ونحن ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 مم.
نافذة الاكريليك مخصصة المصنعين من الصين
نافذة 4.Zhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.
جودة عالية أكريليك ويندوز - مصنع المنتج ليو شبكي.
نافذة او شباكZhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.
مصنعي نافذة الاكريليك المهنية
نافذة او شباكZhangjiagang Le Yu Plexiglass هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عاما، ووضع إنتاج وإنتاج لوحة الأكريليك باعتبارها واحدة من الشركة الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع طاقة إنتاج سميكة للغاية. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الاكريليك سميكة للغاية، سمك ورقة الاكريليك ننتج نطاقات من 30 ملم إلى 800 ملم.

20 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects; More than 40 acrylic swimming pool projects; Abundant project experience.
Language

Windows

1. Excellent transparency


Colorless transparent plexiglass plate, light transmittance of more than 92%


2. Excellent weather resistance


Strong adaptability to the natural environment, even in the sun for a long time, 

wind and rain will not make its performance change, anti-aging performance is 

good, can also be used at ease in the outdoor


3. Good machining performance


It is suitable for mechanical processing and easy thermal forming


4. Excellent comprehensive performance


Acrylic board variety, rich in color, and has extremely excellent comprehensive 

performance, for designers to provide a variety of choices


5 non-toxic even if the long-term contact with people is harmless, but the 

combustion is not complete when the production of formaldehyde, carbon 

monoxide


6. The linear expansion coefficient of the casting plate is about 7x10-5m/m.K.


Acrylic Panel
Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company.With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
Acrylic Panel
Le Yu set plexiglass plate production, sales as one of the large comprehensive company.With the production capacity of ultra thick plexiglass plate, the main strength of 30-800mm various specifications of plexiglass plate.
Best acrylic window Supplier
window Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
High Quality Acrylic window- Leyu Plexiglass Product Factory.
window. Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
Best acrylic window Company - Leyu
window Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to800 mm. 
China acrylic window manufacturers - Leyu
window-7. Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to800 mm. 
Customized acrylic window- manufacturers From China
window-4. Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
High Quality acrylic windows - Leyu Plexiglass Product Factory.
window Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
Professional Acrylic window manufacturers
window Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm.