20 عامًا من تاريخ الإنتاج ، أكثر من 50 مشروعًا لأحواض الأسماك ؛ أكثر من 40 مشروعًا لأحواض السباحة المصنوعة من الأكريليك ؛ خبرة المشروع وفيرة.
لغة

Zhangjiagang Le Yu زجاج شبكي هو تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عامًاأكريليك 

فريق الإنتاج والمبيعات كواحدة من الشركات الشاملة واسعة النطاق. 

مع القدرة الإنتاجية فائقة السماكة. مع قدرة إنتاج فائقة 

سميك لوحة الاكريليك، يتراوح سمك لوح الأكريليك الذي ننتجه من 

30 مم إلى 700 مم. 25 عامًا من تاريخ الإنتاج ، مخام من 50 حوض سمك 

المشاريع ؛ أكثر من 40 حمام سباحة أكريليك ؛ خبرة مشروع وفيرة، LEYU 

زجاج الاكريليك،جدير بالثقة



مصنعي النفق حسب الطلب من الصين
تعد Zhangjiagang Le Yu زجاج شبكي تاريخًا لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، حيث حددت إنتاج ومبيعات ألواح الأكريليك كواحدة من الشركات الشاملة واسعة النطاق. مع قدرة إنتاج فائقة السماكة. مع الطاقة الإنتاجيةلوح أكريليك فائق السماكة ، يتراوح سمك لوح الأكريليك الذي ننتجه من 30 مم إلى 800 مم.25 عامًا من تاريخ الإنتاج ، أكثر من 50 مشروعًا لأحواض الأسماك ؛ أكثر من 40 حوض سباحة أكريليك ؛ خبرة وفيرة في المشروع ، زجاج أكريليك LEYU ، جدير بالثقة تمامًا.
نفق اكريليك
تعد Zhangjiagang Le Yu زجاج شبكي تاريخًا لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، حيث حددت إنتاج ومبيعات ألواح الأكريليك كواحدة من الشركات الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع قدرة إنتاج فائقة السماكة. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الأكريليك السميكة للغاية ، يتراوح سمك لوح الأكريليك الذي ننتجه من 30 مم إلى 800 مم.
لوحة منحنية أكريليك
لوحة منحنية أكريليكيمكن أن تقوم لوحة الأكريليك بعمل قوس ، مثل ثني الفاكهة أو تشكيل القوس لتكون معالجة ثانوية.تتميز لوحة الأكريليك بمزايا الوزن الخفيف والسعر الرخيص وسهولة التشكيل وما إلى ذلك.طرق القولبة هي الصب ، القولبة بالحقن ، المعالجة الميكانيكية ، التشكيل الحراري ، إلخ.
لوحة نفق أكريليك
تعد Zhangjiagang Le Yu زجاج شبكي تاريخًا لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، حيث حددت إنتاج ومبيعات ألواح الأكريليك كواحدة من الشركات الشاملة واسعة النطاق.مع قدرة إنتاج فائقة السماكة. مع القدرة الإنتاجية للوحة الأكريليك السميكة للغاية ، يتراوح سمك لوح الأكريليك الذي ننتجه من 30 مم إلى 800 مم.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

20 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects; More than 40 acrylic swimming pool projects; Abundant project experience.
Language

Tunnel

Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic 

panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. 

With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra 

thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 

30 mm to 700 mm. 25 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium 

projects;More than 40 acrylic swimming pools;Abundant project experience, LEYU 

acrylic glass, quite trustworthy



Acrylic Curved Panel
Acrylic Curved PanelAcrylic panel can do arc, such as fruit to bend or arc forming are to be secondary processing.Acrylic panel has the advantages of light weight, cheap price, easy to shape and so on.Its molding methods are casting, injection molding, mechanical processing, thermal molding, etc.
Acrylic Tunnel Panel
Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company.With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
Acrylic Tunnel
Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company.With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 
Customized Tunnel manufacturers From China
Zhangjiagang Le Yu plexiglass is a history of more than 20 years, set acrylic panel production and sales as one of the large-scale comprehensive company. With the production capacity of ultra thick . With the production capacity of ultra thick acrylic panel, the thickness of the acrylic sheet we produce ranges from 30 mm to 800 mm. 25 years of production history, More than 50 aquarium projects;More than 40 acrylic swimming pools;Abundant project experience, LEYU acrylic glass, quite trustworthy.
No more~~